

Aspiring School Leaders Program 2023 - Cohort I Participant Roster

Name	Job Title	School
Joe Barrett	Math Specialist	Good Shepherd Catholic School
Rose Brown	Assistant Principal, Teacher	St. Charles Borromeo Academy
Joshua Dionne	Middle/High School Instructor; Dean of Curriculum	Saint Michael Catholic School
Mary Jo Evans	Principal	Christ the King Catholic School
Carrie Handy	Steering Committee Leader	Saint Mary's Academy
Sara Hofflander	Director of Faculty Development, Teacher	St. Joseph Classical School
Jeffrey Johnson	Principal	St. Charles Borromeo Parish School
Dr. John Joy	Dean of Faculty	St. Ambrose Academy
Chris Lemke	Principal, AD	Stella Maris Academy High School
Mandi Lupher	Principal/Director	St. Katharine Drexel Catholic School
Jesse Murray	Principal	Stella Maris Academy
Jennie Richer	Humanities Instructor/Academic Programs Coordinator	Lumen Verum Academy
Claudia Rodriguez	Sixth Grade Teacher	St. Theresa Catholic School